Education Dept

Educational Organization
  • Department of Computer Science and Technology, Director: ZHANG Yang-sen, Vice Director: Meng Kun
  • Department of Software Engineering, Director: HOU Xia, Vice Director: ZHENG Li-wei
  • Department of Network Engineering, Director: LI Zhuo, Vice Director: JIAO Jian
  • Center for Experimental Teaching, Director: GAO Zhuo, Vice Director: SHI Jia-jun

Computer School, Beijing Information Science and Technology University ©2013-2018