Research Labs
 
Beijing Laboratory of National Economic Security Early Warning Engineering(NJU co-funded)

 

       According to Beijing Municipal Commission of Education's Opinions on Building Beijing Labs at Colleges and Universities, the Beijing Lab of National Economic Security Early Warning Engineering, led by National Academy of Economic Security (NAES) of Beijing Jiaotong University and organized by our School of Computer Science, China Aerospace Science & Industry Corp's Beijing Simulation Center, and other organizations, was officially approved and certified by Beijing Municipal Commission of Education in writing on October 30, 2017 after argumentative defense and expert appraisal. Prior to this, Beijing Lab of National Economic Security Early Warning Engineering had successfully passed the macro-feasibility assessment and technical field review organized by Beijing Municipal Commission of Education. It was the first Beijing lab jointly declared by our school and gaining approved.

       Beijing Lab of National Economic Security Early Warning Engineering will serve the country starting from the major demands of Beijing's economic and social development in a bid to improve colleges' independent scientific innovation ability and competitiveness. Our School of Computer Science will work together with NAES, Beijing Jiaotong University, which the lab is affiliated to, and China Aerospace Science & Industry Corp's Beijing Simulation Center to form a "multiple, integrated, and win-win" collaborative innovation team and play our advantages of School of Computer Science in big data analysis and the mining technology. Focusing on the actual needs of national economic security early warning and guided by the economic security theory, the school will conduct in-depth research on national economic security early warning engineering construction and applied technologies in a bid to tackle complex and difficult technical problems in the economic security field, such as simulation, monitoring, forecasting and early warning by means of data analysis and trend forecasting techniques as well as economic security monitoring, forecasting and early warning methods and technologies. Additionally, we will work together with our partners to study issues that urgently need to be resolved in the field of national economic security, achieve the established objectives and tasks of the lab and provide services for the decision-making of major national policies and major project investments, thus contributing to safeguarding national economic security.

       At present, about 10 of our school's researchers have participated in the lab construction and research, and most of them are young doctors who have been employed recently. They are agile, knowledgeable and adept at big data acquisition and analysis techniques with rational construction of knowledge. The research is currently being conducted.

 


Computer School, Beijing Information Science and Technology University ©2013-2018

科研机构
 
国家经济安全预警工程北京实验室(北交大联合)

 

  根据北京市教育委员会《关于在高等学校中建设北京实验室的意见》,由北京交通大学国家经济安全研究院牵头联合我校计算机学院、中国航天科工集团北京仿真中心等单位组织申报的国家经济安全预警工程北京实验室经论证答辩、专家评议,于2017年10月30日正式获北京市教委发文批准认定。此前,国家经济安全预警工程北京实验室已顺利通过北京市教委组织的宏观可行性论证与技术领域评审论证。该实验室是我校第一个联合申报获批的北京实验室。

  国家经济安全预警工程北京实验室将以北京实验室服务国家和北京市经济社会发展的重大需求为出发点,以提高高校科技自主创新能力和竞争力为宗旨。我校计算机学院将与该实验室的依托单位北京交通大学国家经济安全研究院以及中国航天科工集团北京仿真中心等联合共建,旨在形成“多元、融合、共赢”的协作创新团队,发挥我校计算机学院在大数据分析与挖掘技术方面的优势,围绕国家经济安全预警的现实需求,以经济安全理论为指导,采用数据分析与趋势预测的技术,在经济安全监测、预测以及预警方法与技术,以及国家经济安全预警工程建设与应用技术等方面进行深入研究,力求突破经济安全领域模拟仿真、监测、预测及预警复杂技术难题,与合作单位共同努力,研究国家经济安全领域急需解决的问题,实现实验室既定的目标和任务,为国家重大政策及重大工程投资的决策提供服务,为保障国家经济安全做出贡献。。

  目前参与实验室建设与研究工作的我校科研人员有10人左右,大多数是近年来入职的青年博士,他们思路敏捷、知识面宽、知识结构合理,对大数据的采集与分析技术比较熟悉,目前的研究工作正在开展中。