Undergraduates
 
Major of Computer Science and Technology

 

The predecessor of the Major of Computer Science and Technology is the Computer Software Major and the Computer and Application Major that started to recruit students in 1978 and merged into Major of Computer Science and Technology in 1999. The Major of Computer Science and Technology currently is named as a Backbone-Building Major of the Ministry of Education of the nation and of Beijing Municipality. There are about 720 students in the Major of Computer Science and Technology, and the major recruits about 180 students each year.

 

This major emphasizes strengthening the theoretical foundation of computer science and technology, and it emphasizes as well training students’ practical ability in computer software and hardware development, analysis, design, etc. It rationally and carefully plans and takes into account both knowledge systemization and practical training, so that the students from this major can better meet the needs of society for computer talents.

 

This major includes two major directions – applied software design and development and software and hardware joint design and development. The applied software design and development direction has the major direction courses – Database Technology Practice, Web Application Programming, etc – and the major elective courses – Advance JAVA Programming, Human Computer Interaction and Applications, Windows Programming, UML, etc. The goal of this curriculum is to train the students to obtain a high level of capability of design and development in the internet application area. The software and hardware joint design and development direction has the major direction courses -- Single Chip System Design, Embedded Systems Design, Clustered Computer Systems, etc – and the major elective courses – Embedded Operating Systems, Embedded Systems Architecture, Embedded Systems Programming, etc. The goal of this curriculum is to train the students to develop systems on special hardware platforms.

 

The basic courses of this major include the principle and application of database, algorithm design and analysis, computer network, software engineering, assembly language and interface technology, computer information security, computer system structure, compiling principle, etc. The practice courses include Linux system practice, Web application system practice, CPU design, mobile application system, embedded system, computer system integrated project practice, professional training, etc. The major emphasis on training students' computer system concept, cultivating students' computational thinking, promoting students' ability of algorithm design and analysis, program design and implementation.

 

Computer School, Beijing Information Science and Technology University ©2013-2017

本科教学
 
计算机科学与技术专业

 

        计算机科学与技术专业的前身是计算机软件专业和计算机及应用专业,1978年开始招生,1999年起合并为计算机科学与技术专业。目前被列为国家级特色专业和北京市级特色专业建设点,拥有北京市精品课程。计算机科学与技术专业在校生约720人,每年招生约180人。

        本专业要求学生具有计算机系统相关的基础理论,较好的数学基础和逻辑思维能力;掌握计算机软硬件系统的基础知识,具有较强的计算机系统认知、系统分析、系统设计及系统应用能力,具备计算机系统观理念;完成工程实践的基本训练,具有较宽广的工作适应性,具有从事计算机科学研究、科技开发、教学及管理的基本能力,包括计算思维、算法设计与分析、程序设计与实现以及系统能力;了解本学科的最新发展及应用前景。

        本专业在通识教育课程和计算机大类学科基础教育课程的基础上,设置数据库原理与应用、算法设计与分析、计算机网络、软件工程、汇编语言与微机接口技术、信息安全、计算机体系结构、编译原理等专业教育理论课程,并配备Linux系统实践、Web应用系统实践、CPU设计、移动应用系统、嵌入式系统、计算机系统项目综合实践、专业实习、企业工作实践等专业教育实践环节。本专业以专业课程为支撑,通过以计算技术为核心的应用系统实践,注重培养学生的计算机系统观理念,促进学生在计算思维、算法设计与分析、程序设计与实现以及系统能力的提升。

 

北京信息科技大学 计算机学院 版权所有 ©2013-2017