Faculty
 
Faculty

 

       Currently, the School of Computer Science has 81 faculty staff. Among them 71 are professional teachers, with 11 professors (15.5%) and 31 associate professors (43.66%). 36 teachers have doctoral degrees (50.7%) and 21 have master degrees (29.6%). The ratio of students to teachers is about 18:1.

       The Computer School has established a discipline team which consists of academic leaders, research leaders, youth academic backbones and master students. At present, there are 2 academic innovation teams, 1 teaching innovation team and 1 famous teacher of Beijing city-level, and 1 winner of the National Outstanding Yong Investigator Award (adjunct), 1 returnee talent, 6 doctoral supervisors and 27 master tutors who contributes for the School's excellent faculties.

       The School has won 1 Second Prize of State-level Education and Teaching Awards, 6 Second Prizes of Education and Teaching Award in Beijing; for School-level Education and Teaching Award, there are 1 First Prize , 4 Second Prizes, and 1 Third Prize. In addition, the School had compiled planning textbooks on state-level, such as Artificial Intelligence Course, Introduction to Software Engineering and Operating System.

 


Computer School, Beijing Information Science and Technology University ©2013-2018

师资
 
师资力量

 

 

        计算机学院现有教职工81人,其中专任教师71人。专任教师中具有正高级职称的11人(占15.5%)、副高级职称的31人(占43.66%)。教师中具有博士学位的36人(占50.7%),硕士学位的21人(占29.6%)。生师比约18:1。

        计算机学院建立了一支以学科带头人、研究方向带头人、青年学术骨干和硕士生为梯队的学科队伍。目前有北京市学术创新团队2个,北京市教学创新团队1个,北京市教学名师1人,北京市高层次创新创业人才支持计划领军人才1人,国家杰出青年基金获得者1人(兼),海聚人才1人,博士导师6人,硕士导师27人,形成了优良的师资队伍。

        曾获国家级教育教学成果奖二等奖1项,北京市教育教学成果奖二等奖6项;校级教育教学成果奖一等奖1项,二等奖4项,三等奖1项,并编有《人工智能教程》、《软件工程导论》、《操作系统》等国家级规划教材。